Are you an innovator using CATIA V5, 3DEXPERIENCE or JT, and in need of new methods to improve processes?

Do you see potential for making improvements which currently cannot be achieved with an out of the box model? (e.g. automate your specific processes, bring in new functionality or own your calculations?)

Find out in our latest webinar, how our dedicated software team and strong skills in CATIA CAA, Automation and Knowledgeware, we can help you to achieve your goals to enhance productivity and usability.

 

Webinar Agenda / Highlights

  • Overview of technologies to customize CATIA and 3DX as well as improving JT processes
  • Presentation of example projects
  • TECHNIA skills and project setup

 

Who should attend?

  • CAD Key end users
  • IT individuals responsible for CAD
  • Engineering Department Managers

 

Register and book your place today.

Scroll up to the top and select a time that best suits you!

 

Date: June 23rd 2020

Time: 09:00 AM CET* / 08:00 AM GMT / 02:00 AM ET

17:00 PM CET* / 16:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PDT / 11:00 AM ET

*Please note that the time stated above is in Central European Time. 

Check what time this will be in your local region before registering your attendance.

Hosted by Arnd Feye
Product Manager