Could digital adopted solutions (DAS) help 3DEXPERIENCE users raise productivity and production?

„A new category of technology to help employees get the most out of their application portfolios is emerging. Gartner calls this category digital adoption solutions (DAS). They assist employees with complex business processes, tasks infrequently performed and change management activities.“

Gartner

 

Join us for this webinar, where Anders Axelsson will present to you the following:

 

Webinar Agenda / Highlights

  • Traditional ways of attacking productivity and adoption issues – problem related
  • What is DAS and what can it do for my business?
  • Positioning
  • Solutions on the market and what is missing to provide a good solution for 3DEXPERIENCE
  • DAS for 3DEXPERIENCE – solution overview
  • A demo of how it all works
  • Scope – what is it? and when to make guides?
  • Strategy & Product Roadmap

 

Register and book your place today.

Scroll up to the top and select a time that best suits you!

 

Date: June 16th 2020

Time: 09:00 AM CET* / 08:00 AM GMT / 03:00 AM ET

18:00 PM CET* / 17:00 PM GMT / 09:00 PDT / 12:00 PM ET

*Please note that the time stated above is in Central European Time. 

Check what time this will be in your local region before registering your attendance.

Hosted by Anders Axelsson
Product Manager