What does today’s reality predict for the future of B2B PLM Collaboration?

Companies and partner communities of today have grown increasingly independent on information to work more effectively, striving to reduce costs and deliver quality products on time in the process.

The future solutions will remove the existing barriers to allow organisations to work efficiently with proper data and collaboration, achieving efficiencies and reduce overall risks.

Our latest webinar, presented by James Goodale, will take all of these key topics head on and present TECHNIA’s solution to the future of business to business PLM collaboration.

 

Webinar Agenda / Highlights

  • Today’s Reality
  • Current Challenges
  • Derived Benefits
  • Solution Details
  • Demonstration
  • Q&A

 

Who should attend?

  • Key users and Group Leads in Technology & Manufacturing, High Tech, Life Sciences, Consumer Goods and Apparel industries
  • Product Managers, Development Managers, Supply Chain Managers and Procurement Managers working in Product Development and Procurement

 

Register and book your place today as limited spaces are available.

 

Date: May 27th 2020

Time: 16:00 PM CET* / 15:00 PM GMT / 09:00 AM CDT / 07:00 PT / 10:00 AM ET

*Please note that the time stated above is in Central European Time. 

Check what time this will be in your local region before registering your attendance.

Hosted by James Goodale
Business Development