When parts are almost identical – xCompare keeps you ahead of changes.

In today’s webinar, Arnd Feye, product owner of xCompare will take you on a journey of model validation.

Finding engineering changes of CATParts, CATProducts or CATDrawings and creating change reports can be time-consuming and frustrating.

xCompare makes the process much easier and quicker with the certainty that all differences are detected. Whether they are on geometry, FT/A, attributes, etc.

 

Webinar Agenda / Highlights

  • Introduction to model validation
  • Overview of xCompare functionality
  • A live demo showing how it all works

 

Register and book your place today.

Scroll up to the top and select a time that best suits you!

 

Date: May 19th 2020

Time: 09:00 AM CET* / 08:00 AM GMT / 08:00 AM PT

17:00 PM CET* / 16:00 PM GMT / 11:00 AM ET

*Please note that the time stated above is in Central European Time. 

Check what time this will be in your local region before registering your attendance.

Hosted by Arnd Feye
Product Manager